Date: October 21, 2009

2009 Golf Australia Board elections

Current Golf Australia Board members Anne Lenagan and Bruce Langford-Jones were re-elected to the Board following the Annual General Meeting held on Thursday 15 October. Both Anne and Bruce served two year terms and were re-elected for another three years. The Board of Golf Australia confirmed Anne Lenagan will continue in her role as Chairman.