Date: April 13, 2015
Author: Olivia Wilson

2015 Grade Winners decided


Friday 10 April 2015

All divisional winners have now been finalised for the 2015 season with some divisions going down to the wire on the final day of play. Divisions 1, 2, 3 and 4 concluded today with Division 5 finishing on Friday 20 March. Divisional winners along with photos can be found below. For all results including individual matches CLICK HERE.

Special congratulations must go to the Division 3 winners this year, Moore Park. Moore Park have won their Division each of the last four years to advance themselves from Division 6 four years ago to being in Division 2 next season. This is a feat that is unprecedented in the Women's Grade competition.

Golf NSW also honours those players who have gone through the Grade season undefeated after playing all rounds. The 2015 Undefeated Player List is:

Division 1:

Kura Poko (Bonnie Doon)

Division 2:

Lesley Dickinson (Pymble)

Division 3:

Anna Booth (Moore Park)

Monica Johnson (Moore Park)

Division 4:

Donna Rann (Woolooware)

Division 5:

Kimbalee Sloane (Long Reef)

Megan Oman (Massey Park)




Division 1 – Bonnie Doon


Division 2 – Pymble


Division 3 – Moore Park