Date: December 22, 2015

Honour Roll: NSW Women’s Fourball


The NSW Women's Fourball Championship is a State event for the average Club golfer and is conducted in three (3) stages. The event commenced in 1990 as a three-ball-best-ball and in 2013 it became a fourball event.


2013 Julie Johnston & Kelly Baldwin (Merewether GC)
2014 Jane Hannan & Bernadette Aquilinia (Pymble GC)
2015 Patricia Kerr & Pamela Hutchins (CammerayGC)

<image="2" align="left" />