Date: October 06, 2011

John Lock newly appointed to Golf NSW Board

Golf NSW welcomes John Lock as its newest director during an Annual General Meeting held at the Bonnie Doon Golf Club on October 6. Lock from Carnarvon Golf Club was congratulated along with re-elected Directors Sue Fabian, Jean Moran and John Waanders. The Board and Council members thank outgoing Director Carolyn Bloch for her contributions during a vital period in its inaugural year to form Golf NSW. Congratulations to the following members who now form the Golf NSW Board for 2011-2012:
L-R Standing: Darrell Watts, John Lock (Chairman of Finance), Lynne Ritchie, Alan Harrison, Frank Gal and John Waanders. L-R Sitting: Sue Fabian (Deputy Chairman), Chris Allen (Chairman) and Jean Moran. [Click to view profiles]