Date: April 04, 2012

Macpherson to tee off with Crenshaw, Karlsson

National Squad Bryden Macpherson will tee off in the 2012 Masters Tournament with two time Masters champion American Ben Crenshaw and 11 time European Tour winning Swede Robert Karlsson. The group will tee off at 8.43am local time on Thursday (10.43pm AEST). Crenshaw won his two Green Jackets 11 years apart in 1984 and 1995 and has won 19 times on the PGA Tour. Following Macpherson s group is fellow Aussie Adam Scott, paired with American Bo Van Pelt and 2010 US PGA champion Martin Kaymer. Aussie Jason Day will play with Northern Trust Open champion Bill Haas and Waste Management Phoenix Open champion Kyle Stanley. Geoff Ogilvy is paired Presidents Cup team mate Korean YE Yang and American Matt Kuchar. John Senden will play alongside England s Paul Casey and American Jonathan Byrd. Aaron Baddeley plays with Korean KT Kim and former US Open champion Lucas Glover.