Date: December 05, 2011

Sinnott and Park win Dunes Medals

New 2012 National Squad member Todd Sinnott added to his impressive recent form with victory at the Dunes Medal Sinnott fired rounds of 74-68-67-72 to win by four shots from fellow Victorian Geoff Drakeford. New South Welshman Dimi Papadatos was a further two strokes back in third. In the women&aposs Dunes Medal, Lee Park triumphed by two strokes over Queenslander and National Squad member Ashley Ona. National Squad member Minjee Lee was third while Victorian Grace Lennon finished fourth.