Date: December 06, 2016
Author: Golf Queensland

State Program

The Queensland State Teams have been selected by the HP Selection Panel to represent Queensland in the Australian Interstate Series.

The 2018 Senior Interstate Series will be played in South Australia in May, with the Junior Interstate Series competing in Western Australia in April.

The 2018 Queensland Interstate teams have been announced and are as follows:


Boys Series: Hartfield

Louis Dobbelaar Brookwater
Lewis Hoath Emerald Lakes
Elvis Smylie Southport
Tyler Duncan Redcliffe
Ryan Stitt Burleigh
Mitchell Varley Sanctuary Cove

Girls Series: Royal Perth

Isabelle Taylor Sanctuary Cove
Cassie Porter Peregian Springs
Sarah Wilson Pelican Waters
KaYeon Park Sanctuary Cove
Hannah Reeves Hills International
Lion Higo Emerald Lakes

Mens Series: Grange

Charlie Dann Pelican Waters
Shae Wools-Cobb Maroochy River
Doug Klein Redcliffe
Dylan Perry Sanctuary Cove
Dylan Gardner Pelican Waters
Jed Morgan Royal Queensland
Louis Dobbelaar Brisbane
Lawry Flynn Brisbane

Womens Series: Glenglg

DeeDee Russell Brisbane
Cassie Porter Peregian Springs
Isabelle Taylor Sanctuary Cove
KaYeon Park Sanctuary Cove
Lisa Edgar Emerald Lakes
Sarah Wilson Pelican Waters




<image="2" align="left" />