Date: December 05, 2006

2007 MFS Women’s Australian Open entry form

The entry form for the 2007 MFS Women’s Australian Open is now available on our website. Held at Royal Sydney Golf Club, Rose Bay, from February 1-7, the tournament is co-sanctioned by the ALPG Tour and the European Ladies&apos Tour ensuring a host of local and international stars. Players confirmed include Australian number one Karie Webb, local pin-up girl and the 2006 Ladies&apos European Tour rookie of the year Nikki Garrett, 16-year-old and current ANZ Ladies&apos Master&aposs totle holder Amy Yang, LPGA tour professional Shani Waugh and HSBC Women&aposs World Match Play Champion Brittany Lincicome. Joining the field will be 18 players from the Korean and Japanese tours as well as home-grown stars including Rachel Hetherington, Sarah Kemp, Rebecca Stevenson and Cherie Byrnes. Click here to go to the Australian Open site where you can view tournament information and download the entry form.