Date: May 09, 2014
Author: Olivia Wilson

2014 Major Pennant & Grade Undefeated Players Announced

The 2014 Srixon Major Pennant and Grade seasons have both concluded and the honours of being an undefeated player for the season have been announced. To be eligible as undefeated a player must have competed in all of the main rounds for their team and have achieved either a win or a square in all of these matches. Congratulations to the following players who have achieved such a great honour:

Men’s Major Pennant:

Division 1:

Jack McLeod – Bonnie Doon

James Grierson – Bonnie Doon

John Betland – Moore Park

Jayden Cripps – NSW

Tim Hyland – St. Michael's

Division 2:

Jack Carmichael – Bankstown

Sean Macdona – Bankstown

Jayden Skeet – Fox Hills

Garry Sinclair – Fox Hills

Jinho Park – Oatlands

David Bailey – Pennant Hills

Division 3:

Glen Evans – Campbelltown

Simon Cooper – Killara

Fidel Concepcion – Lynwood

Nicholas Hayes – Massey Park

Division 4:

Peter Tunks – Eastlake

Gerard Guinan – Eastlake

Andrew Robb – Glenmore Heritage

Benjamin Warby – Lakeside

Mark Cain – Leonay

David Stevenson – Leonay

Division 5:

Ian Elliott – Bardwell Valley

Joel Dunn – Bardwell Valley

Dean Beer – Kareela


Women’s Major Pennant:

Division 2:

Reeta Devi – Oatlands

Division 3:

Angela Nance – Cabramatta

Stephanie Solia – Cabramatta

Bella Woodley – Cabramatta


Women’s Grade:

Division 1:

Edwina Kennedy – The Australian

Chizuru Ueda – The Lakes

Division 3:

Chris Jacobs– Bayview

Division 4:

Sarah Bessant – Lakeside

Division 5:

Brenda Chalmers – Elanora

Vicki Hall – Penrith

Division 6:

Lillian Seeto – Kogarah

Dinah Moran – Kogarah

Kim Sloane – Long Reef


The medals for each of the above individuals will be posted to their club for distribution. If you have any questions regarding either of these Pennant competitions or any of the upcoming Pennant competitions please contact Olivia Wilson.