Date: November 06, 2016
Author: Nicole Bessant

2016 Men’s & Women’s NSW Foursomes Championship


Sunday 6 November 2016

The 2016 NSW Foursomes Championships were played at Campbelltown GC today with over 96 golfers playing in tough windy conditions. Royal Canberra's David McGilvrey and Joshua Reid posted a one-over-par to win the Bruce Nairn Trophy for 2016 and the Men's Club Champion of Champions. 

In the Women’s Championship it was Toukley's Annika Boyd and Bonne Doon's Danielle Vasquez, who were victorious with a score of 85.

The Women's Champion of Champions were Monash pairing of Alison Gatland and Jacqui Morgan.

For full results see below:

Men's NSW Foursomes Championship

Women's NSW Foursomes Championship