Date: August 24, 2017
Author: Christian Puccini


Dear Golf SA Members,

Golf SA hereby calls for Nominations for the Board at its 8th Annual General Meeting to be held on Saturday 21st October 2017 at The Playford, North Terrace.

Under the Constitution adopted in May 2015 there will be two Board positions due for election.

The following Board Members are due for election/re-election:

• Tony Timmins (Current Term Expires)
• Josie Gale (nee Hodge) (Current Term Expires)

In accordance with Clause 10 – Composition of the Board – there shall be a minimum of 40% of either gender in the total composition of the Board. The Board is currently made up of four (4) male and three (3) female members.

Nominations for the Board of Golf SA must reach the CEO by 4PM Thursday 21st Sep 2017.

In accordance with Clause 18 – Annual General Meeting – specifically 18 (c) Notices of Motion to the Annual General Meeting must reach the CEO by 4PM Thursday 21st Sep 2017.

Should you have any queries about standing for the Board of Golf SA you are encouraged to contact the Chair of the Board – Tony Timmins ( or the CEO – Chris Luz-Raymond (

For the following forms: Candidate Nomination, Candidate Statement and Notice of Motion > CLICK HERE

Your sincerely

Chris Luz-Raymond