Warning: date_format() expects parameter 1 to be DateTimeInterface, bool given in /home/archiveg/public_html/wp-content/themes/golf/custom_pages/content-post.php on line 18

The Australian Secondary Schools Teams Championship has been played since 1989. It is open to all secondary schools in Australia, and each team consists of three team members – either boys, girls or mixed. It is played at State Level initially, with each winning State Team contesting the National Final. The 2010 National Final wil be held at The Australian Golf Club from 28-30 November. Contact your State Association for further information. Conditions and National Final Entry Form Honour Roll 2009: Hills Education Foundation (Qld) 2008: Como Secondary College (WA) 2007: Kelvin Grove High School (Qld) 2006: Como Secondary College (WA) 2005: Como Secondary College (WA) 2004: Como Secondary College (WA) 2003: Hills Education Foundation (Qld) 2002: Kooralbyn International School (Qld) 2001: St Bede&aposs College (Vic) 2000: Kooralbyn International School (Qld) 1999: Kooralbyn International School (Qld) 1998: St Patrick&aposs College (NSW) 1997: Kooralbyn International School (Qld) 1996: Launceston College (Tas) 1995: Kelvin Grove High School (Qld) 1994: Kooralbyn International School (Qld) 1993: Kelvin Grove High School (Qld) 1992: Kelvin Grove High School (Qld) 1991: Hellyee College (Tas) 1990: Ballina High School (NSW) 1989: Ballina High School (NSW)