Date: July 01, 2014
Author: Christian Puccini / Golf SA

24 Players selected for Golf SA HP Elite Development Program

After receiving applications, the following players have been selected in the 2014/2015 Golf SA High Performance Elite Development Program

Tier 1 (Male)

Lachlan Barker (Willunga)
Joshua Hayes (Glenelg)
Matthew Lisk (The Grange)
Anthony Murdaca (The Grange)
Ben Stowe (The Grange)
Ben Tucker (The Grange)

Tier 2 (Male)

Aaron Buchanan (Glenelg)
Jack Buchanan (Glenelg)
Billy Cawthorne (Royal Adelaide)
Liam Georgiadis (The Grange)
Jackson Kalz (Glenelg)
Liam Kennewell (Glenelg)
Ben Layton (Willunga)
Jamie Smith (The Grange)
Will Starkey (Glenelg)
Frank Vucic (Kooyonga)

Tier 1 (Female)

Ella Adams (The Grange)
Cassidy Evreniadis (The Grange)
Emma Sutton (The Grange)
Matilda Wheare (Glenelg)

Tier 2 (Female)

Charley Jacobs (Ardrossan)
Jin Young Jun (The Grange)
Morgan Pfitzner (Renmark)
Alyssa Sedunary (The Grange)

The Program has been extended to cover 12 months – commencing in July annually.

The Program outline will be advised soon.

The Service Providers include: State Coaches (Gareth Jones & Jamie Clutterham), TBC (Strength & Conditioning), Greg Rosenbauer (Physio), Rosie Stanimirovic (Sports Psychology), Ryan Lumsden (3D), Olivia Warnes (Nutrition). All the Service Providers are on the Golf Australia accredited list.