Date: October 27, 2010

36 Hole Results for Aboriginal Championships

36 Hole Results – Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Championships The action continues in Perth for the 2010 Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Championships. Michael Bell leads the A Grade section by ten strokes after 36 holes. William Savallos leads the B Grade Section while Harry Brandy is joint leader of C Grade with Rick Healy. Jessica Kelly leads the ladies section. Brodie Kenworthy leads the youth section while Sydney Jackson leads the Veterans division. The 72 Hole Stroke Play event sees some of Australia&aposs best indigenous talents battle it out for the titles at The Vines Resort and Country Club. The winners receive exemptions into the 2011 Srixon Australian Amateur Championships.