Date: October 25, 2011

Golf Australia Board Nominations

Golf Australia has announced the list of those who have been nominated to serve in the two positions of Director to the Board of Golf Australia. Nominations closed on Friday 23 October 2011. The following nominations have been received: (in alphabetical order) Annette Baggie (Killara GC NSW) Adrian Barr (The National GC Victoria) Stuart Cox (The Australian GC – NSW) Robert Crosby (Tea Tree Gully GC) James Gilchrist (Royal Canberra GC ACT) Grace Letizia (Royal Perth GC WA) Deborah Miller (Grange GC SA) Carmel Smith (Horton Park GC QLD) Jill Spargo (Peninsula GC VIC) The announcement of the Board will occur at the Golf Australia Annual General Meeting on Monday, November 21, 2011.