Date: September 03, 2014
Author: Golf Australia

Golf Australia Board nominations open

Golf Australia is seeking nominations for the two positions of Director to the Board of Golf Australia.which will be announced at the AGM in Melbourne on Monday 27 October 2014.

These positions will become active immediately following the AGM.

The existing Board Members are as follows:

John Hopkins (Chairman)
Stuart Cox
Robert Crosby
John Karren
Kerri-Anne Kennerley
Michael Sammells
Carmel Smith
Jill Spargo
Malcolm Speed

Please be aware that nominations close by 5pm (AEST) Friday 12 September 2014.

Please find available for download a memorandum which outlines the nomination process as well as a nomination form.

Download the 2014 Director Nomination Form

Download the 2014 Information Memorandum

If you require any further information, please don't hesitate to contact Golf Australia CEO Stephen Pitt on 03 9626 5043.