Date: August 31, 2009

Golf Australia Board seeks Directors

Golf Australia is seeking nominations to fill the two positions of Director to the Board of Golf Australia which will be announced at the Annual General Meeting in Melbourne on 16th October 2009. These positions will become active from the day after the AGM. The existing Board Members are as follows: Anne Lenagan- Chairman John Buckley David Cherry Alison Holden Bruce Langford-Jones Ian Read Please be aware that nominations close by 5pm (AEST) Wednesday 16 September 2009. To download the Director Nomination Form, click here To download the Information Memorandum, click here If you require any further information, please don&apost hesitate to contact Golf Australia&aposs Company Secretary, Lachlan McCallum, on 03 9626 5000.