Date: September 27, 2011

Golf Australia Board seeks Directors

Golf Australia is seeking nominations to fill the two positions of Director to the Board of Golf Australia which will be announced at the AGM in Melbourne on November 21 2011. These positions will become active immediately following the AGM The existing Board Members are as follows: John Hopkins – Chairman David Cherry Alison Holden Bruce Langford-Jones Anne Lenagan Michael Sammells The two current Board positions that will become vacant are David Cherry and Alison Holden. Please be aware that nominations close by 5pm (AEST) Friday October 21 2011. Please find available for download a memorandum which outlines the nomination process as well as a nomination form. Download: 2011 Director Nomination Form Download: 2011 Information Memorandum If you require any further information, please don&apost hesitate to contact Golf Australia CEO Stephen Pitt on 03 9626 5043.