Date: October 17, 2012
Author: Golf Australia

Golf Australia Board seeks Directors

Golf Australia is seeking nominations to fill the two positions of Director to the Board of Golf Australia which will be announced at the AGM in Melbourne on Monday November 19 2012. These positions will become active immediately following the AGM. The existing Board Members are as follows: John Hopkins – Chairman Stuart Cox John Karren Bruce Langford-Jones Anne Lenagan Michael Sammells Carmel Smith Malcolm Speed The two current Board positions that will become vacant are Bruce Langford-Jones and Anne Lenagan. Please be aware that nominations close by 5pm (AEST) Friday October 19 2012. Please find available for download a memorandum which outlines the nomination process as well as a nomination form. Download the 2012 Director Nomination Form Download the 2012 Information Memorandum If you require any further information, please don&apost hesitate to contact Golf Australia CEO Stephen Pitt on 03 9626 5043.