Date: August 07, 2015

Honorary Members of Golf NSW

The following are current Golf NSW Honorary Members:

Marjorie Askew Helen Lowe
Leonie Busch Helen Mayman
Frances Crampton AM   Mim McCutcheon
Margaret Drury Didy McLaurin
Meg Felan Joan O'Connell
Lilith Golan Sue Ross
Carol Humphreys Mollie Sutherland
Herb James BarbaraUttley
Gary Linford Jeannie Walker