Date: July 14, 2015

Honour Roll: 3BBB Ladies’ Team Classic (aka NSW Women’s Fourball)

A three-person team event played at club level with the winners of each club contesting a district play-off. The winner from each district competed in an 18-Hole State Final.  In 2013 it became a fourball event as the NSW Women’s Fourball Championship.

1990 Kellyville Golf Club
1991 Lithgow Golf Club
1992 Cronulla Golf Club
1993 Harden Golf Club
1994 Bonville International Golf Club
1995 Mangrove Mountain Golf Club
1996 Eastlake & Wentworth Falls Golf Clubs
1997 Gungahlin Lakes Golf Club
1998 Uralla Golf Club
1999 Eastlake Golf Club
2000 Oatlands Golf Club
2001 Wakehurst Golf Club
2002 Pennant Hills Golf Club
2003 Elanora Country Club
2004 Monash Country Club
2005 Massey Park Golf Club
2006 Gerringong Golf Club
2007 Branxton Golf Club
2008 Asquith Golf Club
2009 Wakehurst Golf Club
2010 Emmaville Golf Club
2011 Gerringong Golf Club
2012 Bonnie Doon Golf Club

View the latest results from the NSW Women's Fourball Championship [Click Here].

<image="2" align="left" />