Date: July 31, 2015

Looking for a Club or District?

There are close to 380 Clubs in NSW from 33 Country District Golf Associations, 3 Metropolitan Zones and two Offshore clubs. To find a Club, District or Metropolitan Zone click on the link below.

Districts are divided between the Men's and Women's Districts. There are three Metropolitan Zones which represent the Northern, Southern and Western metropolitan regions in Sydney (inclusive of male and female golfers).

There are two Offshore Clubs – Lord Howe Island and Norfolk Island Golf Clubs.