Date: April 09, 2014
Author: Golf Australia

Masters Draw and Australian Tee Times

The tee times for the 2014 Masters Tournament were released overnight on Tuesday. Seven Australians will be teeing it up in the year&aposs first Major championship at Augusta National which begins on Thursday evening (AEST). Adam Scott will play alongside US Amateur champion Matt Fitzpatrick and American Jason Dufner while amateur Oliver Goss will tee it up with 2008 Masters champion Trevor Immelman and in-form Canadian Graham DeLaet. Jason Day&aposs group includes long-hitting American Dustin Johnson and FedEx Cup champion Henrik Stenson. Thursday Tee Times in AEST: 10.18pm Mark O&aposMeara (USA) – Steven Bowditch (AUS) – Jordan Niebrugge (USA) 10.29pm John Senden (AUS) – Boo Weekley (USA) – David Lynn (ENG) 12.41am Adam Scott (AUS) – Matt Fitzpatrick (a) (ENG) – Jason Dufner (USA) 1.25am Sandy Lyle (SCO) – Matt Jones (AUS) – Ken Duke (USA) 2.31am Trevor Immelman (RSA) – Graham DeLaet (CAN) – Oliver Goss (a) (AUS) 4.04am Jason Day (AUS) – Dustin Johnson (USA) – Henrik Stenson (SWE) 4.26am Joost Luiten (NED) – Marc Leishman (AUS) – Hunter Mahan (USA).