Date: July 28, 2011
Author: GP

Men’s & Women’s Interstate Teams Announced

Golf NSW is pleased to announce the NSW State teams to represent NSW at the Interstate Series in Perth, from September 13-16, 2011. The women’s team will play at Western Australia Golf Club and the men’s team at Royal Perth Golf Club. The women’s team is: Carly Beck (The Australian) Julia Boland (Tamworth) Adriana Brent (The Lakes) Chantal Hodson (The Australian) Cathleen Santoso (The Lakes) Olivia Wilson (NSW) Coach: Dennise Hutton Manager: Jane Searle The men’s team is: Daniel Bringolf (The Australian) Brett Drewitt (Long Reef) Kyle Grant (Mona Vale) Jake Higginbottom (The Australian) Luke Humphries (Pymble) Dimi Papadatos (Moore Park) Matthew Stieger (St Michael s) Lincoln Tighe (Moore Park – Captain) Coach: Nicholas Robb Manager: Les Browne