Date: October 13, 2017

Murray District Golf Association


Murray District Golf Association



Affiliated Clubs

Adelong Golf Club Jindera Country Golf Club 
Batlow Golf Club Khancoban Country Club
Commercial Albury Golf Club   Rand Golf Club
Corowa Golf Club Thurgoona Country Club Resort  
Corryong Golf Club Tumbarumba Golf Club
Culcairn Golf Club Walwa Golf Club
Holbrook RS Golf Club   Welaregang Country Golf Club
Howlong Country Golf Club .

District Contact

Secretary: Meralyn Fage
74 Munro Street, CULCAIRN NSW 2660
Phone: 6029 7100 Fax: 6029 7999

To contact us: Email –
Accounts post to – PO Box 3283. Albury, NSW 2640
For further information regarding the MDGA

JNJG Territory Officer: Ross Abbott
Phone: 0417 410 842