Date: September 02, 2012

Nominations are now open to be a Golf NSW Director

Golf NSW is seeking nominations of Directors to serve on the Golf NSW Board for 2012-2013.

The 2011-12 Golf NSW Board Members who have served on the Board are: Chris Allen Sue Fabian* John Lock Frank Gal Alan Harrison Jean Moran* Lynne Ritchie John Waanders* Darrell Watts *Are serving in 2012-2013 There are Board elections every year, with four Board positions being declared vacant in one year and five in the next. Six board positions will be declared vacant for these nominations. Nominations close 4.00 pm Friday 21 September 2012. For more information and to download the nomination form click on the links below.