Date: March 07, 2013

NSW/ACT PGA Rookie of the Year Matt Stieger

Congratulations to Matt Stieger who was recognised as the Rookie of the Year for 2012. For more details click to read article by Anthony Powter in the Golf Grinder. Stieger (St Michael&aposs) has also been selected as one of the members in the Golf Australia Rookie Professional Squad for 2013. Other members from NSW selected are Rebecca Artis (Coonabarabran), Julia Boland (Tamworth) and Jake Higginbottom (The Australian). Click below for more details.