Date: April 01, 2011
Author: Khan

NSW Women’s State Team 2011

2011 State Squad Announced – January The following State Squad has been selected. 7 of these players will form the State Team. Selection will take place late June or early July. Carly Beck (Wakehurst GC) Adriana Brent (The Lakes) Kim Burke (Magenta Shores/Pennant Hills GC) Nerida Gregory (NSW GC) Lauren Hibbert (Pennant Hills GC) Chantal Hodson (Bathurst/The Australian GC) Jordana Keaton (Muswellbrook/Pennant Hills GC) Alizah Kendler (Monash CC) Claudia Lim (The Australian GC) Allyce Watkinson (The Lakes GC) Jana Welsford (Royal Canberra/Bonnie Doon GC) Olivia Wilson (NSW GC) Cathleen Santoso (The Lakes) The coach for the women is Dennise Hutton and the Manager is Jane Searle. Physiotherapist is Matt Green.