Date: November 21, 2017
Author: Golf Australia

Official Round 1 and 2 Marquee Pairings


View full order of play for round one

10th Tee AM

6.55     Jason Scivener          Jonas Blixt                 Matthew Griffin

7.05     Jason Day                  Geoff Ogilvy              Rod Pampling

7.15     Curtis Luck                Greg Chalmers          Robert Allenby

7.25     Nick Cullen                Richard Green          Lin Yuxin am


1st Tee PM

12.00   Peter O’Malley       Mathew Goggin        Min Woo Lee am

12.10   Jordan Spieth          Cameron Smith         Matt Jones

12.20   Nick O’Hern             Michael Hendry      Brett Rumford

12.30   Peter Lonard           Zac Blair                    Mike Weir


Course; Two new bunkers have been introduced, one short of drive length left side of 7 and one at drive length right side of 12.

Par71 – 6589m – 7198 yards

Fairways;cut at 8mm

Greens; cut at 2.8 mm

Green speeds;11.5’ – 12’

Course Superintendent; Phil Beale

Ground Staff; 50 ground staff working this week which includes 29 volunteers.