Date: November 08, 2016
Author: Golf NSW

Round One draw released for NSW Open

<image="1" align="left" />

The 2106 NSW Open Round One tee-time draw has been released.


Victorian Nathan Buzimic will begin the tournament at 6.45 am on Thursday. 


NSW State team captain Travis Smyth is paired with Queensland’s Peter Senior and Victorian Todd Sinnott at 7.25 am from the 10th tee.


The Hunter’s Dylan Perry will join Lismore’s Rhein Gibson and European Tour Player Andrew Dodt, on the first tee at 7.15am


Queensland Open Champion Brett Coletta will partner Robert Allenby and the ACT Matt Millar on the 10th tee at 7.45am


Big hitting Lincoln Tighe is paired with Canadian Jamie Sadlowski and Victorian Christopher Mueck in one of the afternoon marquee groups. The trio will hit off at 12.15pm from the 10th tee.


For more information on Thursday’s first-round draw. please visit HERE