Date: March 25, 2014
Author: Christian Puccini / Golf SA

SA Men’s & Women’s State Teams announced

L-R – Stowe, Blum, Crowder, Roberts, Ready, Lee, Riches, Yap, Williams, Somerfield & Evreniadis (absent: Adams, Lisk, Murdaca) At the final of the SA Amateur Championships at Kooyonga on Sunday the SA Men&aposs & Women&aposs State Teams were announced to contest the 2014 Interstate Series:- ____________ Men&aposs 29 Apr – 2 May 2014, Federal GC – ACT Justin Crowder – Captain (The Grange) Matthew Lisk (The Grange) Anthony Murdaca (The Grange) Scott Ready (Flagstaff Hill) Heath Riches (Kooyonga) Ben Stowe (The Grange) Will Somerfield (Kooyonga) Jack Williams (The Grange) Gareth Jones (Coach) Mr Robert Crosby (Team Manager) Women&aposs 29 Apr – 2 May 2014 Gungahlin Lakes GC – ACT Caitlin Roberts – Captain (Royal Adelaide) Ella Adams (The Grange) Kristalle Blum (The Grange) Cassidy Evreniadis (The Grange) Jenny Lee (Glenelg) Elysia Yap (Glenelg) Jamie Clutterham (Coach) Deb Christie (Team Manager)