Date: February 13, 2018
Author: Martin Blake

Tee times released for 2018 Women’s Open

Click to view the round one pairings

Click to view the round two pairings

World No. 3 So Yeon Ryu is paired with veteran Karrie Webb for the first round of the ISPS Handa Women’s Australian Open on Thursday morning.

Ryu, five-time winner Webb and American Brittany Lang will tee off at 12.34pm from the first tee.

Australia’s top-ranked player Minjee Lee is playing at 12.45pm from the 10th tee with Ashleigh Buhai of South Africa and Nicole Broch Larsen of Denmark.

Some of the best morning groups including Thai sensation Ariya Jutanugarn at 8.17am with Scotland’s Catriona Mathew and Taipei’s Peuyen Chien, while former world No. 1 Lydia Ko of New Zealand is at 7.44am from the 10th tee alongside Australia’s Katherine Kirk and 2014 Women’s British Open winner Mo Martin.

First hit-offs for the 144-player field are at 7am Thursday at Kooyonga Golf Club in Adelaide.