

## 2007 PEUGEOT WOMEN'S CLASSIC QLD STATE FINAL



## Monday 3 December Bribie Island Golf Club

1 <sup>st</sup> Tee				Marker
8.00am	Gloria Bowgett*	Merle Dickenson*	Jackie Brown	
6.00am	Mystic Sands Golf	Mystic Sands Golf	Mystic Sands Golf	Innisfail Marker
	& Country Club	& Country Club	& Country Club	IIIIISIAII WAIKEI
8.07am	Cissy Moynihan	Sandy Cullen	Desley Kann	
0.0	Innisfail	Innisfail	Innisfail	Mystic Sands Golf &
				Country Club Marker
8.14am	Ev Hopkins	Lorraine Cordukes	Diane Quinney	
	Townsville	Townsville	Townsville	Wantima Country Club Marker
8.21am	Margaret Walters	Jen Boulton	Patsy Olive	
	Wantima Country	Wantima Country	Wantima Country	Townsville Marker
	Club	Club	Club	
8.28am	Jaimee Dougan	Robin Cornish	Julie McKean	
	Beaudesert	Beaudesert	Beaudesert	Noosa Valley Marker
8.35am	Jo Terrans	Di Arbuckle	Sally Barnes	
	Noosa Valley	Noosa Valley	Noosa Valley	Beaudesert Marker
8.42am	I Selby	V Nosworthy	Anne Le Claire*	
	Twin Waters	Twin Waters	Twin Waters	Redland Bay Marker
8.49am	Diane Hardy	Kathie Smail	Liz Jackson	
	Redland Bay	Redland Bay	Redland Bay	Twin Waters Marker
8.56am	A Ahlstrom	F Waring	Joan Grace	
	Nambour	Nambour	Nambour	Mt Warren Park Ladies Marker
9.03am	Sue Bargh	Glennis Matthews	Chris Cookson	
	Mt Warren Park Ladies	Mt Warren Park Ladies	Mt Warren Park Ladies	Nambour Marker
9.10am	Yvonne Robinson	Patricia Gunther*	Wendy Jeffery	
	Horton Park	Horton Park	Horton Park	Royal Queensland Marker
9.17am	Nancy Howard	Jan Olsen	Janice Leggett	
	Royal Queensland	Royal Queensland	Royal Queensland	Horton Park Marker
9.24am	Sue Webb*	Karen Woodroffe	Gaye Crosthwaite	
	The Pines	The Pines	The Pines	Clifton Marker
	Sanctuary Cove	Sanctuary Cove	Sanctuary Cove	
9.31am	Valerie Mavis Fooks*	Malveena Walker*	Mary Glass*	
	Clifton	Clifton	Clifton	The Pines Sanctuary Cove Marker
9.38am	Lyn Groombridge	Beulah Webster	Kay Brooke	
	Tin Can Bay Golf & Country Club	Tin Can Bay Golf & Country Club	Tin Can Bay Golf & Country Club	Nudgee College Sporting Club Marker TBC

<sup>\*</sup>Denotes authorised use of motorised transport

Format: 3BBB Stableford 2 best scores on each hole to count.

The winning team to qualify for the National Final.

In the event of a tie countback conditions will apply *Countback:* 

For 18-hole events the best score for the last 9 holes on the card shall be used; if there is still a tie the last 6 holes or if still tied the last 3 holes. If a tie still persists then hole by hole, from the 18th.



## 2007 PEUGEOT WOMEN'S CLASSIC QLD STATE FINAL



## Monday 3 December Bribie Island Golf Club

10 <sup>th</sup> Tee				Marker	Team Score
8.00am	J Cavanagh	T Brown	M Michael		
	Gailes	Gailes	Gailes	Miriam Vale Marker	
8.07am	L Emery	N Anderson	P Cawthray*		
	Miriam Vale	Miriam Vale	Miriam Vale	Gailes Marker	
8.14am	Margaret Woodrow	Nancy Cameron	Isabella Duggan		
	Rosewood	Rosewood	Rosewood	Half Moon Bay Marker TBC	
8.21am	Marion Wright	Bearice McConachie	Jan Wilkins		
	Half Moon Bay TBC	Half Moon Bay TBC	Half Moon Bay TBC	Rosewood Marker	
8.28am	Sandy Rieck	Beryl Maguire*	Judy Hedges		
	Clermont	Clermont	Clermont	Wynnum Marker TBC	
8.35am	Kay Eleison	Tracey Hersom	Vicki Crawford		
	Wynnum TBC	Wynnum TBC	Wynnum TBC	Clermont Marker	
8.42am	Sharon Phillips	Jennifer Bishop	Sarah Ellis		
	Gold Coast	Gold Coast	Gold Coast	Pacific Marker	
	Country Club TBC	Country Club TBC	Country Club TBC		
8.49am	Nadine White	Terry McPherson	Margaret Ford		
	Pacific	Pacific	Pacific	Gold Coast Country Club Marker TBC	
8.56am	Julie Johnston	Deborah Franks	Bindi Bridle		
	Toowooba	Toowooba	Toowooba	Borneo Barracks Marker TBC	
9.03am	Daphne Tribe	Sue Tucker	Robin Mackenzie		
	Borneo Barracks TBC	Borneo Barracks TBC	Borneo Barracks TBC	Toowooba Marker	
9.10am	Julie Reed	Lorelle Digan	Anne Daunt		
	Ashgrove	Ashgrove	Ashgrove	Surfers Paradise Marker	
9.17am	Nola Howarth	Leonie Hamilton	Robyn Rollings		
	Surfers Paradise	Surfers Paradise	Surfers Paradise	Ashgrove Marker	
9.24am	Jan Sippel	Lesley Ballantine	Sue McGrath		
	Laidley	Laidley	Laidley	Lowood Marker	
9.31am	Annette Frazer Kelly	Val Hesse	Beatrice Galliott		
	Lowood	Lowood	Lowood	Laidley Marker	
9.38am	Kerry Leddy	Evelyn Rohlf	Marie Mitchell		
	Nudgee College Sporting Club TBC	Nudgee College Sporting Club TBC	Nudgee College Sporting Club TBC	Tin Can Bay Golf & Country Club Marker	

<sup>\*</sup>Denotes authorised use of motorised transport

Format: 3BBB Stableford 2 best scores on each hole to count.

The winning team to qualify for the National Final.

In the event of a tie countback conditions will apply

For 18-hole events the best score for the last 9 holes on the card shall be used; if there is still a tie the last 6 holes or if still tied the last 3 holes. If a tie still persists then hole by hole, from the 18th.