

2008 PEUGEOT WOMEN'S CLASSIC **NSW STATE FINAL Thursday 27 November Oatlands Golf Club**



1 st Tee				Marker	Team Score
8.00am	Tracey Wood	Carol Smidt	Jill Campbell	Bondi Marker	
	Bankstown	Bankstown	Bankstown		
8.07am	Ann Cowper	Dianne Meads	Anita Francis	Bankstown Marker	
	Bondi	Bondi	Bondi		
8.14am	Bev Ellis	Judy Oliver	Alex Kernot	Beverley Park Marker	
	New South Wales	New South Wales	New South Wales		
8.21am	Marie Muriwai	Kay Judd	Susanne Smith	New South Wales Marker	
	Beverley Park	Beverley Park	Beverley Park		
8.28am	Maxine Malcolm	Lyn Dredge	Maria Thorn	Balgowlah Marker	
	Camden	Camden	Camden		
8.35am	Sandra Lane	Patricia Carpenter	Sally Elliott	Camden Marker	
	Balgowlah	Balgowlah	Balgowlah		
8.42am	Dorothy Willmington	Sarah Dean	Meryldene Marshall	Castle Cove Marker	
	Glenmore Heritage Valley	Glenmore Heritage Valley	Glenmore Heritage Valley		
8.49am	Shirley Lowe	Helen Vanderfield	Rose Ting	Glenmore Heritage Valley Marker	
	Castle Cove	Castle Cove	Castle Cove		
8.56am	Iveta Henderson	Chris Moss	Bobbe Sabella	Gordon Marker	
	Cammerah	Cammerah	Cammerah		
9.03am	Sandra Davis	Melinda Tangney	Anne Morton	Cammerah Marker	
	Gordon	Gordon	Gordon		
9.10am	Dianne Moncrieff	Julie Presrett	Tracey Warne	Muirfield Marker	
	Penrith	Penrith	Penrith		
9.17am	Kun-Ja Kim	Suzie Won	Soonhee Jeong	Penrith Marker	
	Muirfield	Muirfield	Muirfield		
9.24am	Jill Graham	Sally Keatinge	Justine Makeham	Walcha Marker	
	Gundagai	Gundagai	Gundagai		
9.31am	Jenny Lisle	Vicki Heffernan	Barb Mulligan	Gundagai Marker	
	Walcha	Walcha	Walcha		
9.38am	Janine Ryan*	Chrissy Grammer	Heather Forester	Peak Hill Marker	
	Cobar	Cobar	Cobar		
9.45am	Carole Paddison	Carol McCalman	Catherine Bendall	Cobar Marker	
	Peak Hill	Peak Hill	Peak Hill		

Format: 3BBB Stableford 2 best scores on each hole to count.

The winning team to qualify for the National Final.

In the event of a tie countback conditions will apply *Countback:*

For 18-hole events the best score for the last 9 holes on the card shall be used; if there is still a tie the last 6 holes or if still tied the last 3 holes. If a tie still persists then hole by hole, from the 18th.



2008 PEUGEOT WOMEN'S CLASSIC NSW STATE FINAL Thursday 27 November Oatlands Golf Club



12 th Tee				Marker	Team Score
8.00am 8.07am	Lorraine Bollen	Lynette Russell	Judy Spicer	Palm Beach Marker	
	Avalon Ladies	Avalon Ladies	Avalon Ladies		
	Kay Cameron	Loris Carter	Elizabeth McMurray	Avalon Ladies Marker	
	Palm Beach	Palm Beach	Palm Beach		
8.14am	Christine Jacobs	Susan Stewart	Lyn Watson	Marrickville Marker	
	Bayview	Bayview	Bayview		
8.21am	Joan Winter	Ann Shaddick	Donny Forrester	Bayview Marker	
	Marrickville	Marrickville	Marrickville		
8.28am	Sylvie Manning	Sue Campbell	Kim McGlynn	Rosnay Marker	
	Northbridge	Northbridge	Northbridge		
8.35am	Elaine Dawson	Vaneta Lam	Dianne Worthington	Northbridge Marker	
	Rosnay	Rosnay	Rosnay		
8.42am	Christine Tan	Christine Wong	Lucy Rasiah	Chatswood Marker	
J.+∠am	Strathfield	Strathfield	Strathfield		
8.49am	Melanie Clark	Faye Crooks	Rhonda Furini	Strathfield Marker	
J.+Jam	Chatswood	Chatswood	Chatswood		
8.56am	Michelle Price	Thersa Choi	Yui Maeno	Warringah Marker	
0.0004111	Bonnie Doon	Bonnie Doon	Bonnie Doon	Wanngan Wanton	
9.03am	Vicky Sargeant	Judy Fryer	Gail Carrick	Bonnie Doon Marker	
	Warringah	Warringah	Warringah		
9.10am	Carol Carter	Sally Hart	Cheryl Perry	Killara Marker	
9.10am	Richmond	Richmond	Richmond		
9.17am	Marg Joppich	Jenny Best	Lin Bowden	Richmond Marker	
9.17 am	Killara	Killara	Killara		
9.24am	Denise Blanch	Carol Kohlman	Anne Oneill	Wagga Wagga Marker	
	Wingham	Wingham	Wingham		
9.31am	Barbara Parnell	Ros Hamilton	Verna Quigley	Wingham Marker	
	Wagga Wagga	Wagga Wagga	Wagga Wagga	Wingham Marker	
9.38am	Margaret Langford	Di Williamson	Rosemary Sumbak	Grafton Marker	
9.30am	Yowani	Yowani	Yowani	Granton Marker	
9.45am	Janet Blair	Peg James	Sher Meyer	Yowani Marker	
9.40am	Grafton	Grafton	Grafton	rowalli Marker	
0.50am	Jan Luce	Val Ivantmore	Jo Bush	Bombala Marker	
9.52am	Cowra	Cowra	Cowra	Builibala Marker	
0.50 a.m.	Vera Jones		Deb Ingram	Cowra Marker	
9.59am		Judy Pereira	ů – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –	Cowra Marker	
10.00	Bombala	Bombala	Bombala		
10.06am	J Baldwin	R Suprano	M Bell	Twin Towns Services Marker	
	Waratah	Waratah	Waratah		
10.13am	Ruth Williams	Mary Hogan	Gwen Spencer*	Waratah Marker	
	Twin Towns Services	Twin Towns Services	Twin Towns Services		
10.20am	Lyndall Francillon	Cheryl Farthing	Carole Connor	Port Macquarie Marker	
	New Brighton	New Brighton	New Brighton		
10.27am	Vicki Farthing	Sandra Lysaught	Julianne Stace	New Brighton Marker	
	Port Macquarie	Port Macquarie	Port Macquarie		
10.34am	Jill Bray*	Carmel Wright	Marie Sykes*	Frederickton Marker	
	Junee	Junee	Junee		
10.41am	Robin Cooper*	Julie Gamlin*	Rachael Bates	Junee Marker	
	Frederickton	Frederickton	Frederickton		1

*Denotes authorised use of motorised transport

Format: 3BBB Stableford 2 best scores on each hole to count.

The winning team to qualify for the National Final.

In the event of a tie countback conditions will apply *Countback:*

For 18-hole events the best score for the last 9 holes on the card shall be used; if there is still a tie the last 6 holes or if still tied the last 3 holes. If a tie still persists then hole by hole, from the 18th.