

Monday 15 October at Blackheath GC & Tuesday 16 October 2012 at Wentworth Falls CC

PRIZE WINNERS

THE YALLAMBEE CUP – DIVISION 1

PRIZE	NAME	CLUB	SCORE
Winner 36 hole Scratch	Debbie Nunn	Wakehurst GC	160
Runner up 36 hole Scratch	Kerry Davis	Wentworth Falls CC	164
Winner 36 hole Nett	Patricia Shepheard (22)	Bayview GC	136
Runner up 36 hole Nett	Robyn McClurg	Wakehurst GC	138 ocb
Winner 18 hole Nett (Day 1)	Patricia Shepheard (22)	Bayview GC	66 ocb
Runner Up 18 hole Nett (Day 1)	Truda Rail (18)	Strathfield GC	66
Winner 18 hole Scratch (Day 1)	Debbie Nunn	Wakehurst GC	80
Winner 18 hole Nett (Day 2)	Nancy Chan (14)	Leura GC	67
Runner Up 18 hole Nett (Day 2)	Carnie Donnelly (24)	Bayview GC	68
Winner 18 hole Scratch (Day 2)	Debbie Nunn	Wakehurst GC	80



Monday 15 October at Leura GC & Tuesday 16 October 2012 at Blackheath GC

PRIZE WINNERS

BLUE MOUNTAINS SALVER – DIVISION 2

PRIZE	NAME	CLUB	SCORE
Winner 36 hole Scratch	Ann Rodgers	Concord GC	186
Runner up 36 hole Scratch	Judith Shade	Kogorah GC	188
Winner 36 Hole Nett	Joan Croydon (30)	Bayview GC	133 ocb
Runner up 36 hole Nett	Janet Connor (28)	Wakehurst GC	133
Winner 18 hole Nett (Day 1)	Ann Rodgers (30)	Concord GC	60
Runner Up 18 hole Nett (Day 1)	Joan Croydon (30)	Bayview GC	63
Winner 18 hole Scratch (Day 1)	Yvonne Murray	Blackheath GC	87
Winner 18 hole Nett (Day 2)	Ann Rodgers (30)	Concord GC	66
Runner Up 18 hole Nett (Day 2)	Joan Hartmann (29)	Wakehurst GC	67
Winner 18 hole Scratch (Day 2)	Pam Pain	Cromer	94



Monday 15 October at Wentworth Falls CC & Tuesday 16 October 2012 at Katoomba GC

PRIZE WINNERS

THE MEGALONG VALLEY TROPHY – DIVISION 3

PRIZE	NAME	CLUB	SCORE
Winner 36 hole Stableford	Rosemary Corbett (32)	Pymble GC	79
Runner up 36 hole Stableford	Sue Cooper (34)	Wakehurst GC	77 ocb
Third Place 36 hole Stableford	Maria Lewis (43)	Chatswood GC	77
Fourth Place 36 hole Stableford	Jennifer Corrigan (36)	Chatswood GC	75
Winner 18 hole – Day 1	Jennifer Corrigan (36)	Chatswood GC	45
Runner Up 18 hole – Day 1	Joy Battaglia (40)	Wakehurst GC	41 ocb
Third 18 hole – Day 1	Robin Pitt (35)	Wakehurst GC	41
Winner 18 hole – Day 2	Sue Cooper (34)	Wakehurst GC	41
Runner Up 18 hole – Day 2	Rosemary Corbett (32)	Pymble GC	40
Third 18 hole – Day 2	Shirley Carroll	Wakehurst GC	38 ocb



Wednesday 17 October 2012

PRIZE WINNERS

FOURSOMES – DIVISION 1 – LEURA GC

PRIZE	NAME	CLUB	SCORE
Winners	Kathryn Turnbull	Chataward CC	64
18 hole Nett	Diana Hearn (24)	Chatswood GC	64
Runner up	Edna Chan	Wakaburat CC	69.1/
18 hole Nett	Susie Leyshon (26 ½)	Wakehurst GC	68 ½
Third Place	Patricia Pashley	Delgoweb CC	<u> </u>
18 hole Nett	Janice MacDonald (23)	Balgowah GC	69
Winners	Kerry Davis	Wentworth Falls CC	70
18 hole Scratch	Deborah Nunn	Wakehurst GC	76

FOURSOMES – DIVISION 2 – KATOOMBA GC

PRIZE	NAME	CLUB	SCORE
Winners	Jennifer Abbot	Wakehurst GC	64 ½
18 hole Nett	Robin Pitt (32 ½)	wakenurst GC	
Runner up	Patricia Mann	Makeburgt CC	68 ocb
18 hole Nett	Joy Battaglia (39)	Wakehurst GC	
Third Place 18 hole Nett	Jacqueline Collins	Wakehurst GC 68 ocb	(Q ach
	Maureen Williamson (40)		68 000
Winners 18 hole Scratch	Terrie Bouman		07
	Joan Croydon	Bayview GC	97



Thursday 18 October 2012

PRIZE WINNERS

TEAMS V PAR (4 players) – BLACKHEATH GC

PRIZE	NAME & HANDICAP	CLUB	SCORE
Winning Team	Kathy Devon (33)	Wakehurst GC	
	Patricia Horton (45)	Wakehurst GC	+17
	Carole Massey (28)	Wentworth Falls CC	+17
	Sandy Menin (22)	Wentworth Falls CC	
Runners-Up	Tracey Lindsey-Morfea (30)	Lynwood CC	
	Annette Stannard (39)	Lynwood CC	+16
	Margaret Williamson (27)	Lynwood CC	+10
	Janine Smith (44)	Lynwood CC	
Third Place	Sandra Chitty (45)	Lynwood CC	
	Lorraine Gowan (45)	Lynwood CC	.15
	Robyn Keyvar (38)	Lynwood CC	+15
	Debra Northwood (21)	Lynwood CC	

TEAMS V PAR (4 players) – WENTWORTH FALLS CC

PRIZE	NAME & HANDICAP	CLUB	SCORE
Winning Team	Joy Battaglia (40)	Wakehurst GC	
	Patricia Mann (38)	Wakehurst GC	10
	Michelle Crowe (28)	Mona Vale GC	+18
	Margaret Novaro (34)	Mona Vale GC	
Runners-Up	Lyndall Cummine (18)	Killara GC	
	Jacqueline Lloyd (24)	Killara GC	.17
	T Hall (33)	Killara GC	+17
	P Palmer (36)	Killara GC	
Third Place	K Aberdour (30)	Bayview GC	
	J Raine (28)	Avalon GC	.15
	J Pike (35)	Avalon GC	+15
	G Wood (34)	Bayview GC	