

Previous Golf SA Boards

Board (Oct 2011)

Gordon Scott (Chair) (Elected Oct '09)

Jenny Butcher (Elected Oct '09)

Tony Bourne (Elected Oct '10)

Bill Klaebe (Elected Oct '09, Re-elected Oct '10)

David Manning (Elected Oct '09)

Deb Miller (Elected Oct '09, Re-elected Oct '11)

Neil Brown (Appointed to Casual Vacancy Oct '10, Elected Oct '11)

Board (Oct 2010)

Gordon Scott (Chair) (Elected Oct '09)

Jenny Butcher (Elected Oct '09)

Tony Bourne (Elected Oct '10)

Bill Klaebe (Elected Oct '09, Re-elected Oct '10)

David Manning (Elected Oct '09)

Deb Miller (Elected Oct '09)

Neil Brown (Appointed to Casual Vacancy Oct '10)

Board (Oct 2009)

Chris Whitford (Chair) (Elected Oct '09 – Resigned Oct '10)

Jenny Butcher (Elected Oct '09)

Bob Crosby (Elected Oct '09 – Resigned Oct '10)

Bill Klaebe (Elected Oct '09)

David Manning (Elected Oct '09)

Deb Miller (Elected Oct '09)

Gordon Scott (Elected Oct '09)

Interim Board (Jan '08 - Oct '09)

Jan Sutherland (Independent Chair)

Rae Collings (Appointed WGSA)

Sue Hedley (Appointed WGSA)

Susan Keylock (Appointed WGSA)

David Martin (Appointed SAGA)

Gordon Scott (Appointed SAGA)

Chris Whitford (Appointed SAGA)