

SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

6.50 PM ON FRIDAY 30 NOVEMBER 2012

COMMUNITY ROOM PETER STYLES MLA, NORTHLAKES SHOPPING CENTRE

Present

Golf NT: Stewart Cox (Chairman), Jason De Araujo (Public Officer and Secretary), Tanya Kirker (Treasurer), Peter Shapcott (Vice President), Brian Pepper, Allan Fanning.

Delegates: Ron Izett (Humpty Doo), Allen Fanning (Gove), Trevor Durdin (Darwin), Doug Townsley (Tennant Creek), Daynor Trigg (RAAF Darwin), Peter Sinnott (Katherine), Mark Holt (Jabiru), Brian Pepper (Alice Springs) and Graeme Chin (Palmerston).

Observers

Sharon Hartley (Development Officer, Golf NT).

- Apologies.
 - o Absent: Alyangula GC, Elliot GC, Gardens Park Golf Links and RAAF Tindal GC.
- Change of the Constitution.
 - The changes to the Constitution were distributed to all members prior to the general meeting. Golf NT Secretary then gave a briefing on all the changes.
 - Accepted by all members.

Meetings closed: 715 pm.

Stewart Cox, OAM Chairman

Jason De Araujo Secretary/Public Officer