



PRACTICE ROUND DRAW THE GRANGE GOLF CLUB (West Course) ~ SUNDAY 12 JANUARY

(as at 19 December 2013)

Players MUST contact Golf Australia to make a booking for the official practice rounds: phone +61 3 9626 5050 or championships@golf.org.au. On booking a round, players must provide the names of all players if they are booking on behalf of other players (e.g. a player cannot book themselves in four times).

During a practice round a player may play one ball only throughout the round with the following exceptions:

- If a player misses the fairway with their drive, they may play one additional tee shot from the tee;
- If a player misses the green with their approach shot, they may play one additional shot to the green;
- Not more than three chip shots may be played from beside the green, and only then provided such practice shots do not damage the course;
- Only two bunker shots may be played towards the green from a greenside bunker. All other bunker shots must be played away from the green;
- Only three practice putts are permitted.
- Notwithstanding the above regulations, no additional practice strokes shall be played if the group behind is waiting to play. Additionally, course staff retain absolute right of way.

Competitors in breach of these practice conditions are liable to face action under Golf Australia's Code of Conduct.

Gp	Time	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4
1	7.00 am	Peter Brittain	Tyler West	Brett Monaghan	
2	7.09 am	Michael Montgomery	Nick Kernot	Connor Chant	Gus Mottershead
3	7.18 am	Julienne Soo	Mackenzie Rice	Edward Tamsett	
4	7.27 am	Vaughn McCall	Josh Munn	Tyler Hodge	Luke Toomey
5	7.36 am	Julienne Alvarez	Lita Guo	Munchin Keh	Hanna Seifert
6	7.45 am	Sam An	Nick Coxon	Lee Neumann	Kadin Neho
7	7.54 am	Bryan Munkman	Danny Nesbitt	Travis Smyth	Justin Craig
8	8.03 am	Taylor MacDonald	Lucas Herbert	Cameron Davis	Ryan Ruffels
9	8.12 am	Su Oh	Minjee Lee	Hannah Green	Jayde Panos
10	8.21 am	Minwoo Lee	Josh Hetherington	Yen Ting Wong	Jen Goh
11	8.30 am	Shoehei Hasegawa	Daichi Sato	Taihei Sato	
12	8.39 am	Ryan Evans	Harry Casey	RESERVED	RESERVED
13	8.48 am	Chang-woo Lee	Yae-Hyun Kong	So-young Lee	Ju-yeon In
14	8.57 am	RESERVED	RESERVED	RESERVED	RESERVED
15	9.06 am	Wenyung Keh	Siyi Keh	Karamelli Vatale	
16	9.15 am	RESERVED	RESERVED	RESERVED	RESERVED
17	9.24 am	Jienalin Zhang	Sha Wu	Tae Koh	Shiv Sabherwal
18	9.33 am	Dou Zecheng	Jin Cheng	Ye Wocheng	
19	9.42 am	Saasha Callaghan	Lachie MacDonald		

Gp	Time	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4
20	9.51 am	Kieran Day	Jarryd Felton	Curtis Luck	Daniel Hoeve
21	10.00 am	Ryan Chisnall	Oscar Cadenhead	Graeme MacDougall	
22	10.09 am	Trent Smith	Kurt Eckmann		
23	10.18 am	Kiran Barrett	Brayden Peterson	Luke Morrison	
24	10.27 am	Adrian Lee	Grant Booth	Dale Brandt-Richards	Rick Kato
25	10.36 am	Karis Davidson	Sarah Yamaki	Samantha Foley	Margarita Zakarashivili
26	10.45 am	Will Flitcroft	Mark Ireland		
27	10.54 am	Scott Ready	Jacob Sewell	Bradley Manton	Brad Stenner
28	11.03 am	lan Watkins			
29	11.12 am	Jenny Lee	Soo Bin Park	Ben Tucker	Isaac Noh
30	11.21 am				
31	11.30 am	Rhondelle Ollett			
32	11.39 am				
33	11.48 am				
34	11.57 am	Kris Hellier	Adam Batty	Angus Radford	Joel Shields
35	12.06 pm	RESERVED	RESERVED	RESERVED	RESERVED
36	12.15 pm	Ali Orchard	Troy Moses	Gary Dowling	
37	12.24 pm	Will Sommerfield			
38	12.33 pm	Bianca Ling	Amy Walsh	Hyun Sik	
39	12.42 pm				
40	12.51 pm				
41	1.00 pm	Shelly Shin	Molly Lavercombe		
42	1.09 pm				
43	1.18 pm				
44	1.27 pm				
45	1.36 pm				
46	1.45 pm				
47	1.54 pm				
48	2.03 pm	Craig Medling	Jack Bush	Alexander Wall	
49	2.12 pm				
50	2.21 pm				
51	2.30 pm	Claudia Pisano	Alyssa Keir	Jake Bacon	
52	2.39 pm				
53	2.47 pm				
54	2.56 pm				
55	3.05 pm				