

## 2015 AUSTRALIAN MEN'S SENIOR MATCH PLAY CHAMPIONSHIP 15 – 17 JUNE

## COOLANGATTA & TWEED HEADS GOLF CLUB Entries as at 11AM 15/05/15

## **Main Championship**

## **Super Seniors Section**

First Name	Last Name	State
Stefan	Albinski	NSW
Mick	Asami	VIC
Sal	Ballard	NSW
Ross	Banks	NSW
John	Banting	WA
Michael	Barltrop	NZL
Alan	Bullas	VIC
Michael	Burke	NSW
Vince	Clark	NSW
Robert	Croker	NSW
Harry	Crosby	WA
Michael	Dunsmore	WA
lan	Frost	VIC
Chris	Gordon	NSW
Colin	Hallam	QLD
Darryl	Hearsch	NSW
Graeme	Howland	NSW
Trevor	Hughes	WA
David	Limbach	NSW
Paul	Maslen	NSW
Martin	Minogue	WA
Dave	Morrison	QLD
Mark	Pearson	NSW
Mike	Peeck	QLD
Greg	Rhodes	VIC
Paranjit	Singh	QLD
Greg	Stanford	NSW
Barry	Tippett	VIC
Phil	Towle	QLD
Steve	Toyne	QLD
Roy	Vandersluis	NSW
John	Wheeler	VIC
Darryl	Whitehead	ACT

First Name	Last Name	State
Denis	Dale	NSW
Tony	Kennings	NSW

<sup>\*</sup>Please note that if Golf Australia does not receive enough entries in the Super Seniors Section (8) then those that have entered the Super Senior Section will be placed back into the Main Championship and the top 32 ranked players from the Australian Senior Men's Rankings will determine the final field.