

## 2015 AUSTRALIAN MEN'S SENIOR MATCH PLAY CHAMPIONSHIP 15 – 17 JUNE

## COOLANGATTA & TWEED HEADS GOLF CLUB Final Field as at 12PM 19/05/15

## **Championship Field**

No	First Name	Last Name	State
1	Barry	Tippett	VIC
2	Stefan	Albinski	NSW
3	Michael	Barltrop	NZL
4	Steve	Toyne	QLD
5	Sal	Ballard	NSW
6	Vince	Clark	NSW
7	John	Banting	WA
8	Greg	Rhodes	VIC
9	lan	Frost	VIC
10	Colin	Hallam	QLD
11	Roy	Vandersluis	NSW
12	Denis	Dale	NSW
13	David	Limbach	NSW
14	Alan	Bullas	VIC
15	John	Wheeler	VIC
16	Trevor	Hughes	WA
17	Chris	Gordon	NSW
18	Mick	Asami	VIC
19	Greg	Stanford	NSW
20	Mike	Peeck	QLD
21	Paul	Maslen	NSW
22	Darryl	Hearsch	NSW
23	Darryl	Whitehead	ACT
24	Martin	Minogue	WA
25	Harry	Crosby	WA
26	Tony	Kennings	NSW
27	Mark	Pearson	NSW
28	Michael	Dunsmore	WA
29	Graeme	Howland	NSW
30	Phil	Towle	QLD
31	Ross	Banks	NSW
32	Peter	Moyle	NSW

\*Please note that Golf Australia did not receive enough entries in the Super Seniors
Section. Those that have entered the Super Senior Section have been placed into the Main
Championship and the top 32 ranked players from the Australian Senior Men's Rankings
have determined the final field.

## **Reserve List**

No	First Name	Last Name	State
1	Trevor	Box	QLD
2	Dave	Morrison	QLD
3	Robert	Croker	NSW
4	Paranjit	Singh	QLD
5	Tony	Bailey	TAS
6	Michael	Burke	NSW

<sup>\*</sup>Please note that Golf Australia did not receive enough entries in the Super Seniors
Section. Those that have entered the Super Senior Section have been placed into the Main
Championship and the top 32 ranked players from the Australian Senior Men's Rankings
have determined the final field.