

2016 ROOKIE SERIES FINAL QUALIFIERS LIST - SAJG EVENTS



Rookie Series Event	Division	Qualifiers	Rookie Series Event	Division	Qualifiers
1. Yering Meadows	Boys Under 16	Morten Hafkamp	6. Yarrawonga Mulwala	Boys Under 16	Sonny Distanislo
	Boys Under 11	Aryan Sharma		Girls Under 16	Katya Adkin
	Girls Under 16	Jazy Roberts		Girls Under 11	Hannah Wong
	Girls Under 11	Gracie Larsen			
			7. Sandhurst	Boys Under 16	Jack Keating
2. Yarra Bend	Boys Under 16	Aaron Tran		Girls Under 16	Sophie Miles
	Boys Under 11	Ben Powell		Girls Under 11	Portia Hall
		Harrison Gomez			Siobhan Zealley
	Girls Under 16	Kayli Schenk			
	Girls Under 11	Louise Baliton	8. Sanctuary Lakes	Boys Under 16	Paul Battaglia
				Boys Under 11	Flyn Trembath
3. Oakleigh 1	Boys Under 16	Lachlan Robinson		Girls Under 16	Kiandra Hughes
	Girls Under 16	Taylah Robinson			
			9. Dunes	Boys Under 16	George Carasavidis
4. Port Fairy	Boys Under 16	Tom Roberts		Girls Under 16	Ally Kerr
		Jordan Alston			
	Boys Under 11	Jacob Ngo	10. Oakleigh 2	Boys Under 16	Matty Ahmetoglu
	Girls Under 16	Sayumi De Costa		Boys Under 11	Hamish Farquharson
	Girls Under 11	Eisha Sohail			
		Zara Shinn-Mahony			
5. Northern	Boys Under 16	Max Fedmowski			
	Girls Under 16	Jeneath Wong			
	Girls Under 11	Skana Sutherland			

Note:

If a player has already qualified for the final in an SAJG event, that place will be allocated to the runner up (only) in that division not already a qualifier.

Supported By:







2016 ROOKIE SERIES FINAL QUALIFIERS LIST - CLUB EVENTS



Rookie Series Event	Date	Qualifiers	Division
Horsham GC	2-Oct	Tom Yorke	U16 Boys
		Alex Cannard Izabella McIntyre	U11 Boys U11 Girls
		ŕ	
Supported By:			



