

2016 Australian Men's Senior Match Play Championship

POOL 6

Michael Barltrop (6) Ian McPherson (11) Mike Peeck (22)

Greg Matheson (27)

Pool Round Robin Results

POOL 1	1	16	17	32	Matches Won	Holes Won	Place
Gordon Claney (1)							
Colin Hallam (16)							
Martin Minogue (17)							
Peter Ferris (32)							

POOL 5	2	15	18	31	Matches Won	Holes Won	Place
lan Frost (2)							
Keith Thornley (15)							
Darryl Hearsch (18)							
Tony Bailey (31)							

10

Matches

Won

26

Holes

Won

Place

POOL 2	8	9	24	25	Matches Won	Holes Won	Place
Mick Streit (8)							
David Limbach (9)							
Paranjit Singh (24)							
David McClelland (25)							

POOL 3	4	13	20	29	Matches Won	Holes Won	Place
John Banting (4)							
Alan Bullas (13)							
Sal Ballard (20)							
Ross Banks (29)							

Ross Banks (29)							
POOL 4	5	12	21	28	Matches Won	Holes Won	Place
Vince Clark (5)							
Chris Gordon (12)							
Roy Vandersluis (21)							
David Gleeson (28)							

Graeme Howland (7)							
Trevor Hughes (10)							
Lester Peterson (23)							
Peter Moyle (26)							
POOL 7	3	14	19	30	Matches Won	Holes Won	Place
Peter Hannah (3)							
Phil Towle (14)							
Terry Small (19)							
David Hannah (30)							
	•						
DOOL 0			22	27	Matches	Holes	
POOL 8	6	11	22	27	Won	Won	Place

23

^{*}In the event that two or more players are on the same number of matches won in their pool after round three;

> Final positions will be determined based on the number of holes won during the three round robin matches played, and if two players are still tied then their individual match result will determine their position.

> If three players are tied after matches won and total holes won, then their seeding at the beginning of the Championship will determine final pool positions.