

**Event:** Victorian Men's Country Week Teams Competition

Round Robin Match-Play

Year	Winning District			Played At
	Shield	Plate	Bowl	Flayeu At
1924	Ballarat			
1925	Warrnambool			
1926	Corangamite			
1927	North Eastern			
1928	Gippsland			
1929	Corangamite			
1930	Ballarat			
1931	Ballarat			
1932	Ballarat			
1933	North Eastern			
1934	West Gippsland			
1935	West Gippsland			
1936	North Eastern			
1937	North Eastern			
1938	East Gippsland			
1939	East Gippsland			
1940 -	Not played during war			
1945				
1946	Ballarat			
1947	North Eastern			
1948	Ballarat			
1949	Ballarat			
1950	Geelong			
1951	North Eastern			
1952	North Eastern			
1953	East Gippsland			
1954	East Gippsland			
1955	West Gippsland			
1956	East Gippsland	Corangamite		
1957	West Gippsland	North Eastern		
1958	Ballarat	South Gippsland		
1959	Ballarat	Corio		
1960	Corio	North Eastern		
1961	West Gippsland	Peninsula		

Year	Winning District			
	Shield	Plate	Bowl	Played At
1962	East Gippsland	South Gippsland		
1963	West Gippsland	Central		
1964	North Eastern	South Gippsland		
1965	West Gippsland	Corangamite		
1966	Goulburn Valley	Bendigo		
1967	East Gippsland	Peninsula		
1968	Goulburn Valley	Kara Kara		
1969	Goulburn Valley	East Gippsland		
1970	West Gippsland	Bendigo		
1971	Corangamite	Geelong		
1972	Goulburn Valley	Central		
1973	West Gippsland	Bendigo		
1974	West Gippsland	North Easternern		
1975	West Gippsland	Ballarat		
1976	Goulburn Valley	Wimmera		
1977	Central	East Gippsland		
1978	Goulburn Valley	Peninsula		
1979	West Gippsland	Peninsula		
1980	West Gippsland	Wimmera		
1981	West Gippsland	Peninsula		
1982	Peninsula	East Gippsland		
1983	West Gippsland	Ballarat		
1984	West Gippsland	Geelong		
1985	North Eastern	Mildura		
1986	North Eastern	South Gippsland		
1987	North Eastern	Ballarat		
1988	West Gippsland	Dalhousie		
1989	Geelong	North Easternern		
1990	Ballarat	Corangamite		
1991	Geelong	North Eastern		
1992	West Gippsland	Bendigo		
1993	West Gippsland	East Gippsland		
1994	Ballarat	East Gippsland		
1995	Ballarat	Peninsula		
1996	Goulburn Valley	South Western	Wimmera	
1997	Ballarat	Wimmera	Corangamite	
1998	West Gippsland	East Gippsland	Northern	
1999	Peninsula	Ballarat	South Gippsland	
2000	Peninsula	East Gippsland	Dalhousie	Huntingdale, Keysborough, Kingswood, Kooringal, Riversdale, Southern, Victoria, Werribee Park, Yarra Yarra
2001	Peninsula	Bendigo	Corangamite	Huntingdale, Keysborough, Kingswood, Kooringal, Riversdale, Southern, Victoria, Werribee Park, Yarra Yarra
2002	Peninsula	Ballarat	South Western	Amstel, Cranbourne, Eastern, Huntingdale, Kooringal, Metropolitan, Royal Melbourne, Werribee Park, Woodlands

Year	Winning District			Diamed A4
	Shield	Plate	Bowl	Played At
2003	Peninsula	Sunraysia	Wimmera	Cranbourne, Keysborough, Kingston Heath, Kooringal, Riversdales, Royal Melbourne, Victoria, Werribee Park, Woodlands
2004	Peninsula	West Gippsland	South Gippsland	Cranbourne, Keysborough, Kingston Heath, Kooringal, Royal Melbourne, Sanctuary Lakes, Victoria, Werribee Park, Woodlands
2005	Peninsula	Ballarat	Bendigo	Keysborough, Kingston Heath, Northern, Royal Melbourne, Victoria, Waverley
2006	Geelong	Bendigo	Dalhousie	Cranbourne, Keysborough, Kingston Heath, Melton Valley, Sanctuary Lakes, Woodlands
2007	Goulburn Valley	West	Sunraysia	Commonwealth, Keysborough, Latrobe, Patterson River, Victoria, Woodlands
2008	Peninsula	Sunraysia	Corangamite	Cranbourne, Keysborough, Kooringal, Riversdale, Spring Valley, Victoria
2009	Goulburn Valley	East Gippsland	Dalhousie	Cranbourne, Kew, Kingston Heath, Latrobe, Settlers Run, Victoria
2010	Goulburn Valley	Bendigo	South Western	Kew, Keysborough, Kooringal, Latrobe, Royal Melbourne, Victoria
2011	Ballarat	Geelong	North Eastern	Kew, Keysborough, Kooringal, Long Island, Sanctuary Lakes, Victoria
2012	Peninsula	West Gippsland	South Western	Cranbourne, Keysobourgh, Kooringal, Long Island, Patterson River, Victoria
2013	Ballarat	Sunraysia	East Gippsland	Eynesbury, Keysborough, Kooringal, Long Island, Sanctuary Lakes, Victoria
2014	Ballarat	Goulburn Valley	Wimmera	Cranbourne, Keysborough, Long Island, Patterson River, Peninsula-Kingswood, Victoria
2015	West Gippsland	Geelong	East Gippsland	Victoria, Patterson River, Cranbourne, Keysborough, Royal Melbourne, Riversdale