

Golf South Australia Incorporated

ABN 81 497 939 594

PO Box 423, North Adelaide SA 5006

Phone (08) 8267 1353 E-mail admin@golfsa.com.au Fax (08) 8267 1437 Web www.golfsa.com.au

Statewide Competitions – 2016

Shylie Rymill Foursomes (103 entries)

Winner Julie Webber & Deb Underwood (The Grange) -10.5

Runner-Up Robyn Morgan & Jan Trower (Tea Tree Gully) -7.0

International Bowl (Silver 92 Entries, Bronze 118 entries)

Silver Winner Angela Masters (Blackwood) -8
Runner-Up Di McCully (Naracoorte) -6 (on countback)

Bronze Winner Colleen Hamilton (Royal Adelaide) -9

Runner-Up Dianne Thompson (Jamestown) -8 (on countback)

District Association competitions

<u>Metropolitan</u>

Silver Winner Angela Masters (Blackwood) -8
Runner-Up Jodie Deacon (Kooyonga) -6

Bronze Winner Colleen Hamilton (Royal Adelaide) -9 **Runner-Up** Jill Phillips (Kooyonga) -8

Eyre Peninsula

Silver Winner Val Callaghan (Whyalla) -1 (on countback)
Runner-Up Brenda Heath (Tumby Bay) -1

Bronze Winner Lorraine Deakin (Cleve) -5

Runner-Up Judy Window (Streaky Bay) -3

<u>Mid North</u>

Silver Winner Leanne Roberts (Barossa Valley) -4
Runner-Up Michelle Pearson (Clare) -3

Bronze Winner Rosanne Rule (Kapunda) -5

Runner-Up Carolyn Vasek (Clare) -4

Murravlands

Silver Winner Diane Treager (Lameroo) 7

Bronze Winner Mary Verhees (Tailem Bend) -1

Runner-Up Dianne Frank (Lameroo) 0

<u>Northern</u>	Winner	Marilyn Woolford (Port Germein)	-2 (on countback)
Silver	Runner-Up	Trudy Ekberg (Port Augusta)	
Bronze	Winner	Dianne Thompson (Jamestown)	-8
	Runner-Up	Karen Redden (Jamestown)	-4
<u>Riverland</u> Silver	Winner	Bev Hartshorne (Renmark)	1
Bronze	Winner Runner-Up	Annette Thiel (Renmark) Anne Pethick (Renmark)	1 4
South-eas Silver	<u>tern</u> Winner Runner-Up	Di McCully (Naracoorte) Kirsty Bailey (Millicent)	-6 -5 (on countback)
Bronze	Winner	Ruth Main (Robe)	-6
	Runner-Up	Kaye McKenzie (Bordertown)	-3 (on countback)
<u>Southern</u>	Winner	Susie Niemann (Kingscote)	-4
Silver	Runner-Up	Susan Kerr (Mt Barker-Handorf)	-3 (on countback)
Bronze	Winner	Ann Turbill (Kingscote)	-5
	Runner-Up	Barb Couzens (McCracken)	-3 (on countback)
<u>Yorke Per</u> Silver	n <u>insula</u> Winner Runner-Up	Wendy Lynch (Wallaroo) Judy Foster (Ardrossan)	-1 (on countback) -1 (on countback)
Bronze	Winner	Erica Nolan (Wallaroo)	-8
	Runner-Up	Jan Mashford (Ardrossan)	-5 (on countback)