NSW VETERANS SAND GREENS CHAMPIONSHIP PRIZES

36 Hole Championship Winner (scratch): Phil Ledgerwood (Murrurundi)

76/73: 149

36 Hole Championship Runner Up: Simon Cross (Walcha)

36 Hole Nett Winner: Mark Winnett (Holbrook) 65/70: 135

36 Hole Nett Runner Up: Michael Sykes (Manilla) 137

18 Hole Nett Winner – Saturday: Tim Beaumont (Walcha) 70

Runner Up: Scott McLeod (Moree) 71

18 Hole Nett Winner – Sunday: Miles Archdale (Walcha) 67

Runner Up: John Green (Inverell) 67

18 Hole Scratch Winner – Saturday: Greg Kent (Charlestown) 79

Runner Up: Steve Matheson (Griffith) 79

18 Hole Scratch Winner – Sunday: Gary Wilkin (Cobar) 78

Runner Up: Jeff Garraway (Longyard) 79