

# **Previous Golf SA Boards**

## Board (Oct 2015 - Oct 2016)

Tony Timmins (Chair from Oct '16) Tony Bourne (Re-elected Oct '16) Sarah Chia (Appointed Oct 2015 - Elected Oct '16) Josie Hodge Bill Klaebe (Re-elected Oct '16) John Norman Susan Seja

## Board (Oct 2014 - Oct 2015)

Tony Bourne (Chair from Oct '14) Josie Hodge (Appointed Oct '14) Adrian Johnston (Appointed Oct 2014 – Resigned 17 Oct '15) Bill Klaebe David Manning (Resigned 17 Oct '15) Susan Seja Tony Timmins

### Board (Oct 2013 - Oct 2014)

Bill Klaebe (Chair to Oct `14) Tony Bourne Neil Brown (Resigned Oct `14) Jenny Butcher (Resigned Oct `14) David Manning Susan Seja Tony Timmins

### Board (Oct 2012 - Oct 2013)

Bill Klaebe (Chair) Tony Bourne Neil Brown Deb Miller (Resigned 19 Dec `12) Jenny Butcher David Manning Susan Seja (Appointed 14 Nov `12) Tony Timmins (Casual Appointment 19 Dec `12)

### Board (Oct 2011 - Oct 2012)

Gordon Scott (Chair) (Retired 17 Oct '12) Tony Bourne Jenny Butcher Bill Klaebe David Manning Deb Miller (Re-elected Oct '11) Neil Brown (Appointed Oct '11)

#### Board (Oct 2010 - Oct 2011)

Gordon Scott (Chair) Jenny Butcher Tony Bourne (Appointed Oct '10) Bill Klaebe (Re-elected Oct '10) David Manning Deb Miller Neil Brown (Appointed to Casual Vacancy Oct '10)

#### Board (Oct 2009 - Oct 2010)

Chris Whitford (Chair) (Elected Oct '09 – Resigned Oct '10) Jenny Butcher (Elected Oct '09) Bob Crosby (Elected Oct '09 – Resigned Oct '10) Bill Klaebe (Elected Oct '09) David Manning (Elected Oct '09) Deb Miller (Elected Oct '09) Gordon Scott (Elected Oct '09)

#### Interim Board (Jan '08 - Oct '09)

Jan Sutherland (Independent Chair) Rae Collings (Appointed WGSA) Sue Hedley (Appointed WGSA) Susan Keylock (Appointed WGSA) David Martin (Appointed SAGA) Gordon Scott (Appointed SAGA) Chris Whitford (Appointed SAGA)