



2016 SSV Junior Secondary Golf State Final

Played at Gardiners Run Golf Course

Friday 28 October



Draw - Please register no later than 12.15pm. Play to begin at 1.00pm

Hole	Name	School	Hole	Name	School
1A	Aaron Tran	Glen Waverley SC	10A	Trinity Francis	McKinnon SC
	Aashish Sudarsanan	Maribyrnong College		Tia Tompkin	Bairnsdale SC
	Noah Best	Warrnambool College		Abel Eduard	Kew High School
	Jasper Stubbs	Rowville SC		Alex Geyer	Wonthaggi SC
	Angus MacPherson	Nagle College		James Prictor	Irymple SC
1B	Austin Baker	Kyabram P-12 College	10B	Will MacKenzie	Emmanuel College
	Ayden Johnston	Rowville SC		Walter Sit Woon	Melbourne High School
	Ben Moylan	Notre Dame College		Tyson Booker	FCJ College Benalla
2	Ben Ticknell	Somerville SC	11	Brandon Ong	Brentwood SC
	Blair Christie	Echuca College		Chris McMahon	Oberon High School
	Blair Mason	Rowville SC		Brodie Richardson	Hume Central SC
	Bodie Gardner	Parkdale SC		Bryson Nicholls	Grovedale SC
3	Sang Jun Lee	Brentwood SC	12	Rachael Yong	Glen Waverley SC
	Corben Leong	Maribyrnong College		Piper Stubbs	Rowville SC
	Tatsuya Ando	Rowville SC		Noah McLeod	Heywood District SC
	Thomas Hanson	Trinity College Colac		Patrick O'Connor	Parkdale SC
4	Phoenix Campbell	Balwyn High School	13	Cade Edwards	Bairnsdale SC
	Ryan Thomas	Mary MacKillop College		Cameron Taylor	Suzanne Cory High School
	Ryley McDonald	Euroa SC		Charles Kueh	Balwyn High School
	Sam Artz	Emmanuel College		Charlie May	Koo Wee Rup SC
5	Nathan Psaila	Maribyrnong College	14A	Courtney Henderson	Parkdale SC
	Mitchell Hewett	Bairnsdale SC		Nashya Sohail	Al-Taqwa College
	Mitchell Crabbe	Geelong High School		Yiling Ooi	Melbourne Girls College
	Cooper Gentle	Kyabram P-12 College			
6	Emily Khauv	Cranbourne East SC	14B	Daniel Gill	Catholic College Wodonga
	Georgia Sottile	Maribyrnong College		Don Tran	St Helena SC
	Fraser Marris	Emmanuel College	145	Dylan Phan	Rowville SC
	Max Coletta	Parkdale SC		Finley Campbell	Viewbank College
7	Luke Doolan	Swan Hill College	15	Gus Falting	Balwyn High School
	Matthew Edwards	Rowville SC		Harrison Weaver	Maribyrnong College
	Michael Cooper	Parkdale SC		Hannah Mourant	Rowville SC
	Joe MacKenzie	Maribyrnong College		Marnie Meade	Terang College
8A	Lauren Goddard	Maribyrnong College		Levi Charles	Montmorecy SC
	Lindsay Bryden	Heywood and District SC	16	Levi Sclater	Sale College
	Joel Mitchell	Eltham High School		Matthew Lever	Rowville SC
	Jack Harrison	Rowville SC		Liam Cocks	Bayview College
8B	Kiandra Hughes	Maribyrnong College	17	Kyle Dignan	Marian College
	Jade Brooks	Rowville SC		Lachlan Downey	Williamstown High School
	Kayli Schenk	Maribyrnong College		Lachlan Hewlett	Bayview College
	Mikaela Lusdoc	Maribyrnong College		Jordan Bovalina	St Marys of the Angel Nathalia
9	Jarred Baker	Kyabram P-12 College		Joel Brann	Wonthaggi SC
	Jarrod Berry	Catholic College Bendigo	18	Lachlan Stewart	Warracknabeal SC
	Jani Goutsiaris	Vermont SC		Kobe Jacobs	Parkdale SC
	Josh Brown	Terang College		James Hogan-Keogh	Western Port SC

(A Groups to play first)