



## Victorian Women's Open Championship

72-Hole Stroke (54-Hole Stroke prior to 2013)

Year	Winner	State/Country	Score	Played At
1988	Helen Hopkins	WA	219	Commonwealth
1989	Susan Tonkin	SA	227	Commonwealth
1990	Dale Reid	SCOT	212	Woodlands
1991	Jennifer Wyatt	CAN	222	Woodlands
1992	Wendy Doolan	NSW	214	Yarra Yarra
2012	Joanna Klatten	FRA	212	Woodlands & Spring Valley
2013	Stacey Keating	VIC	278	13th Beach
2014	Minjee Lee (am)	WA	279	13th Beach
2015	Marianne Skarpnord	NOR	279	13th Beach
2016	Georgia Hall	ENG	281	13th Beach
2017	Melissa Reid	ENG	276 (p/o)	13th Beach
2018	Minjee Lee	WA	279	13th Beach
2019	Celine Boutier	FRA	281	13th Beach