

2017 JUNIOR OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP



THURSDAY 19th JANUARY 2017 - 1ST AND 10TH TEE START FROM 12:30pm

HOLE	TIME	PLAYER 1	PLAYER 2	PLAYER 3	PLAYER 4
1	12:30pm	Andre Lautee	Kristoff Soliven	Joel Mitchell	Li Su
1	12:38pm	Thomas Hatt	Marcus Raptopoulos	Aashish Sudarsanan	Callum Spear
1	12:46pm	Charlie Westcott	Ethan Davids	Thomas Farmakis	Rylee Allen
1	12:54pm	Jacob Taberner	Matthew Griggs	Dean Evans	Sam Carroll
1	1.02pm	Siddharth Nadimpalli	Nathan Bratanata	Rupert Toomey	Available
1	1.10pm	Ethan Wong	Andrew Thompson	Jack Knight	Available
HOLE	TIAAE	DI AVED 1	DI AVED O	DI AVED O	DIAVED 4
HOLL	TIME	PLAYER 1	PLAYER 2	PLAYER 3	PLAYER 4
10	12:30pm	Kay Bannan	Yiling Ooi	Trinity Francis	Available
10	12:30pm	Kay Bannan	Yiling Ooi	Trinity Francis	Available
10	12:30pm 12:38pm	Kay Bannan Indiana North	Yiling Ooi Anna Gu	Trinity Francis Gracie Larsen	Available Available
10 10 10	12:30pm 12:38pm 12:46pm	Kay Bannan Indiana North Jack Carroll	Yiling Ooi Anna Gu Jasper Guthrie	Trinity Francis Gracie Larsen Zenting Kong	Available Available James Evans