

2017 MAZDA VICTORIAN FOUR-BALL CHAMPIONSHIP - QUALIFYING ROUND



PLAYED AT NEANGAR PARK GOLF CLUB

SUNDAY 26 FEBRUARY



STARTING FIELD - AS OF 25/01/2017 (7:45AM SHOTGUN START)

	Player			Partner		
	Surname	First Name	Home Club	Surname	First Name	Home Club
MEN'S PAIRS						
1	Bailey	Ken	Corowa	Lewis	Russell	Rich River
2	Byrne	Michael	Peninsula Kingswood	Whatley	Chris	Bendigo
3	Duncan	Bruce	Bendigo	Harries	David	Bendigo
4	Krezel	Adam	Eastern	Garbacz	Vic	Eastern
5	Pianta	Brice	Heathcote	Pianta	Daniel	Heathcote
6	Scott	Barry	Kyabram Parkland	Dickens	Paul	Kyabram Parkland
7	Thorpe	Jonathon	Sanctuary Lakes	Hunt	Mark	Sanctuary Lakes
8	Zegelin	Andrew	Bendigo	Chamouras	Jim	Bendigo
WOMEN'S PAIRS						
1	Bailey	Carolyn	Corowa	Minney	Evelyn	Neangar Park
MIXED PAIRS						
1	Gray	Ros	Yarrawonga	Hogg	Richard	Yarrawonga
2	Laity	Lex	Bendigo	Laity	Anne	Bendigo
3	Watson	Helen	Neangar Park	Watson	Andrew	Axedale

Places still available- enter online or download an entry form